Support Groups for Dads

BPPN - Responsible Fatherhood Initiative

Program activities and services address: Personal Development & mentoring, Parenting & co-parenting, Strengthening positive father-child engagement, Promoting Financial literacy (FDIC Money Smart curriculum), Economic stability (Coordination with workforce development initiatives)

Click here for more info

Monthly Dads Support Group - Postpartum Support International

First Friday of Every Month at 10am EST/ 7am PST

Free online space for dads to connect with other dads and gain practical tips from managing stress, adjusting to parenting, Daddy Blues, or trying to figure out how best to support your partner.

Chats for Dads ~ First Monday of each Month

What can I do to support my partner? Am I the only guy who’s struggling with becoming a dad? Join our Chat with an Expert phone forum the first Monday of every month for reliable information, support, and resources.

This is a place where dads, partners, extended family members or other support people, and professionals can find some answers and support from an expert – and from other men. You’ll find honest and compassionate talk about the adjustment to parenthood, information about how fatherhood can affect you, and some helpful advice.

Chat Number: 1-800-944-8766
Participant Code: 73162#

Schedule

  • First Monday of every month

  • 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern